Conceive in 2021 Workshop

$57.00

The Baby Planning 3-hour Workshop with Anne Lane
Saturday, 23 January 2021
5 – 8pm Berlin / 4 – 7pm London / 11am – 2pm New York

Join this LIVE workshop where we’ll cover how to properly plan for your pregnancy. Learn what a fertility expert recommends before you get pregnant. We will focus on the preconception phase and how it can positively affect your pregnancy and the health of your baby.

You will receive a link in an email to your address provided, 24 hours before the workshop.

For more workshop details, see the full description here.

Category:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.